So now i can blog by phone

So tonight I got the iPhone app that allows me too blog viamy phone. It even remembers words that I use like Islamofascist and other fun things. This will be an interesting new toy. Since I’m headed to visit my wife’s family tomorrow (She’s driving for those interested in how I planned to drive with a gimped foot) and I’m obviously going to be taking my phone along, I think this will be a very interesting trip. Who knows, I may even be able to blog while in the middle of bumfuck Ohio.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “So now i can blog by phone”

  1. Ron Says:

    Good lord, the iPhone!

  2. Jade Says:

    ‘Tis too late, the dark side has him now….

Leave a Reply

